Author Topic: Witherfall  (Read 413 times)


  • Admin
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2923
    • View Profile
« on: October 18, 2017, 07:57:24 PM »
These guys are pretty good. Progressive metal band from Los Angeles, CA. They just released their debut album this year. The band features guitarist Jake Dryer (Iced Earth, Kobra and the Lotus, White Wizzard), singer Joseph Michael (White Wizzard) and the late Adam Sagan (Circle to Circle, Into Eternity). The album was mixed and mastered by Chris "Zeuss" Harris (Queensryche Condition Human). Adam Sagan died December 7, 2016 during the final stages of production on the record.

Nobody Sleeps Here:
End of Time:
Champion of the Queensryche Board Wars :)